Allergies

If you order from December 3rd, all our fudge blocks contain Gluten for the foreseeable. This is due to the chocolate shortage and our usual supplier not having our usual stock.

 

Banoffee
Allergens: milk & Soya, Gluten

Bi-Scoff
Allergens: milk, Soya & Wheat, Gluten

Big Dough
Allergens: milk, Soya, Wheat & Egg May contain nuts, Gluten

Big Fredz
Allergens: milk & Soya, Gluten

Birthday Cake
Allergens: milk & Soya, Gluten

Biscella
Allergens: milk, soya, hazelnuts, wheat, Gluten

Black Forest
Allergens: milk, soya, sulphur dioxide, Gluten

Bubble Gum
Allergens: milk, soya, Gluten

Bueno
Allergens: milk, soya, hazelnuts, wheat, Gluten

Cappuccino
Allergens: milk & soya, Gluten

Cherry Bakewell
Allergens: milk, soya, almonds, sulphur dioxide, Gluten

Chocolate Orange
Allergens: milk, soya, Gluten

Cookies & Cream
Allergens: milk, soya, wheat, Gluten

Daim
Allergens: milk, soya & almonds, Gluten

Death By Chocolate
Allergens: milk, soya & gluten

Bar of Gold
Allergens: Milk, soya, egg, wheat & barley, Gluten

Gooey Caramel/Stroopwafel
Allergens: milk, soya, wheat, Gluten

Hazelnutty Choc Balls
Allergens: milk, soya, hazelnuts, wheat, Gluten

Hazelnut Spread
Allergens: milk, soya, hazelnuts, gluten

Iceberg
Allergens: milk, soya, Gluten
Unfortunately this one is not suitable for vegetarians due to the marshmallows.

Irish Cream
Allergens: milk, soya, Gluten

Kinderella
Allergens: milk, soya, hazelnuts, wheat, Gluten

Lemon Cheesecake
Allergens:  milk, Soya & Wheat, Gluten

Marz & Malt
Allergens: milk, soya, egg, barley, wheat, Gluten

Maple & Pecan
Allergens: milk, soya & pecans, Gluten

Millionaires
Allergens: milk, soya, Gluten

Minty Bubbles
Allergens: milk, soya, Gluten

Peanut Butter Kisses
Allergens: milk, soya, peanuts, gluten

Peppermint Thins
Allergens: milk, soya, gluten

Pumpkin Spice
Allergens: milk, soya, gluten

Raspberry Ripple
Allergens: Milk & Soya, Gluten

Rhubarb & Custard
Allergens: Milk & Soya, Gluten

Rum & Raisin
Allergens: milk, soya, Gluten

S'mores
Allergens: milk, soya, wheat, Gluten
Unfortunately this one is not suitable for vegetarians due to the marshmallows.

Salted Caramel
Allergens: milk, soya, Gluten

Thunder & Lightning
Allergens: milk, soya, Gluten

Vanilla
Allergens: milk, soya, Gluten

Gooey Bi-scoff
Allergens: Milk, Soya & Wheat, Gluten

Gooey Pistachio
Allergens: Milk, Soya & Pistachios , Gluten
Gooey Hazelnut Spread
Allergens: Milk, Soya & Hazelnuts  , Gluten